Reality Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[DENIED] Los Santos Police Department Application.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Nick
Senior Administrator
Senior Administrator
Nick

[DENIED] Los Santos Police Department Application. Empty
PostSubject: [DENIED] Los Santos Police Department Application.   [DENIED] Los Santos Police Department Application. EmptyFri Aug 10, 2012 5:02 pm

In Character

1.1-Surname: Nick

1.2-Forname: Opel

1.3-Gender: Male

1.4-Age: 21

1.5-PhoneNumber: 5985

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

2.0-Do you own all licenses[if yes post SS]:No

2.1-Any medical problem? No

2.2-Have you ever served time in jail?[If yes ,how long?] No

2.3-Why do you want to join LSPD?I want to Help Stop Crime

2.3-What are your goals being police officer?[minimun 100 words] When I am a police officer I Will not break any rules what so ever. I Will be a good Police Offcier because I Have Expierence From On Another Server And I Know Right From Wrong as a Law Enforcer. I Will Do My Best to do my Duties For The Court of law. if I get this I Will Make Sure that the Server Real Gamers Role Play is a Safe And Fun place for everyone that Joins and is invited. I Will Do My Best Not to fail you

2.4-Why do you think we are going to accept you?[minimun 100 words] I Think that I'll be accepted Because I'm a TrustWorthy player And I Won't Do Anything agains't The Rules and laws Or This server. I Promise you That I Won't Screw up, Also You Should Accept me Because I Have been On sa-mp for a While and I Know How to Act And How to RP. You Can Trust me Because I Know What To Do and What Not to do As a Law Enforcer and I Will Act Out all of the Police Role Play The Way it's Supposed to be when the Time is right.
You Can Trust me.